Events

may, 2019

22may8:00 pm9:00 pmFREE ONLINE CLASS: Emotional Empowerment-Turn Your Negative Feelings Into Your Greatest Allies8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

mike-scheid-704840-unsplash

more

Event Details

FREE ONLINE MASTERCLASS: Emotional Empowerment-Turn Your Negative Feelings Into Your Greatest Allies

WEDNESDAY MAY 22. at 8PM EST/7PM CT/6PM MT/5PM PST

This FREE MASTERCLASS will show you the key components of the empowered language of our emotions in order to learn how to get out of your own way.

Our negative feelings if not addressed properly will have a negative effect on our lives.

The emotional empowered approach will allow you to see negative feelings under a new light and you’ll learn how to use them in your favor, so you can improve your overall quality of life in all areas and stop chasing your tail.

Special attention will be given to the top 3 negative emotions (Sadness, Anxiety and Anger).

To register click: https://pamelabiascalosada.lpages.co/landing-page-emotional-empowerment-class

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm